• info@ijawnation.org
  • Ekise No. 2 Quarters, Patani, Delta State, Nigeria.

Delta govt approves 3 IPPs

VANGUARD THE Delta State government has approved the establishment of three independent power plants at Ozoro, Warri and Agbor to boost electricity supply in the state. The state Commissioner for Energy,  Jonathan Ukodiko who disclosed this yesterdya at Oleh, Isoko…